Posted in Writing Stuff

3 years later…

So, I went to go set up a new blog today… only to discover this one still existed. Rather than delete and purge, I figured I’d just pick up from where I left off.

I don’t think I’m going to go into what I’ve been up to for the last 3 years. That’s no fun and to be honest, I think the only person who actually cares what I’ve been doing is me. So. A new start.

Well. Ish.

Ready. Set. Go.

Author:

Cosplaying, bass playing, coffee addict with an over-active imagination and a penchant for autumn and red lipstick.

Leave a Reply

